2019 Marian Kelly Hall of Fame Finalists for Best Writer

The Marian Kelly Hall of Fame Award for Best Writer is for a body of work of stories, poetry, non-fiction, blogs, opinion, or anything written involving Starsky & Hutch. Hall of Fame writers are not eligible for the Paula Wilshe.

The finalists are listed below with links to their works.

Charlotte Frost/charlotte_frost

Jat Sapphire

K Hanna Korossy

Kaye/peg22 (scroll down)

Morgan Logan/Molo



Sunny D.

Suzan Lovett


Click here to vote for the
2019 Marian Kelly Best Writer Award